Texter som passar just nu...

Tell me how am I supposed to live without you
Now that I've been lovin' you so long
How am I supposed to live without you
How am I supposed to carry on
When all that I've been livin' for is gone
------
We only said good-bye with words
I died a hundred times
You go back to her
And I go back to....

I go back to us
------
Each day, each day I play the role
Of someone always in control
But at night I come home and turn the key
There's nobody there, no one cares for me
Oh whoa what's the sense of trying hard to find your dreams
Without someone to share them with
Tell me what does it mean
------
And so you know the way it feels to cry
The way that I cried when you broke my world in two
And baby I learnt the way to break a heart
I learnt from the best
I learnt from you
Oh baby, oh baby now
I learnt from you

So when all you've got are sleepless nights
When those tears are clouding up your eyes
Just remember it was you
Who said goodbye...
Who said goodbye...
------
Tear it up
Tear it up

How will it ever work out fine,
How will it ever work out fine,
You tell me that you rather be
How will it ever work out
With someone else, that I'm consumed

You caught me by surprise and stole my only pride
Get on boy I'll take you for a ride
You caught me by surprise

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0